Thanks to the efforts of its members, AiCARR creates and promotes culture in the field of technological systems for production, distribution and use of thermal energy in both residential and industrial buildings.

With a view to achieving energy efficiency and environmental comfort, AiCARR addresses the issues of energy saving, the use of renewable energy sources and control over the management of plants and systems.


Honorary members

They are eminent scholars, outstanding experts or full members who are recognized for their significant personal and professional contribution to the association.

The appointment to Honorary Member is made on the advice of the Steering Council, and then approved by the Executive Board and ratified by the Assembly of the Association. 

AiCARR'S Honorary members  
Alberto Cavallini  
Marco Filippi  
Cesare Maria Joppolo  
Renato Lazzarin  
Renato Giovanni Merati  
Gino Moncada Lo Giudice  
Bjarne Olesen  
Gianfranco Pellegrini  
Carlo Pizzetti  
Evandro Sacchi  
Uberto Stefanutti  
Cesare Taddia  
Michele Vio  
Livio de Santoli  



Dizionario REHVA
 REHVA Journal

How do you translate? 
REHVA dictionary



Become a fan on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter


Connect with us on Linkedin
 see us on youtube











AiCARR Associazione C.F. 80043950155 • P.IVA. 08075890965